Dance Anthems 12

Welcome to the all new Mr Blue Lips. New design and new mixes.

Dance Anthems continues with this special mix, a collaboration with Daniel, who has previously assisted with the hugely popular Mash Up Mix and a Sauna Mix.

Download directly from this server. No queueing, no third party websites and no ads.

Track listing:

  1. Played-A-Live Vs Travellers Chant (Bimbo Jones West Pier Mix) – Safri Duo Vs. Rizzle Kicks [Mash Up]
  2. Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Club Mix) – Whitney Houston
  3. Good Girl (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) – Alexis Jordan
  4. Euphoria (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Loreen
  5. The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Katy Perry
  6. Santa Maria (Wah-Hey Mix) – Tatjana
  7. With Every Heartbeat (Voodoo And Serano Mix) – Robyn Feat. Kleerup
  8. Someone Like You (Jonathan Gering Remix) – Adele
  9. I Was Born To Love You (Mary Brazzle Mix) – Hannah Jones
  10. True Love Never Dies – Flip N Fill Feat. Kelly Llorenna
  11. Who Owns My Heart (Almighty Club Mix) – Eva Leone
  12. Mr Saxobeat (Hi Def Club Mix) – Alexandra Stan
  13. All The Lovers (Wayne G & Porl Young Mix) – Kylie
More from Jamie Atreyu

Eurodance 2

Eurodance is a genre of music setting precedents among dance floors. Many...
Read More


Leave a Comment