Dance Anthems 13

Album artwork for the Dance Anthems 13 mix

Euro trash!

The Dance Anthems series is a blend of the biggest European hits and the cheesiest, chunkiest dance-pop tracks to. Influenced by my trip to Poland, the music is uplifting, happy and always vocal.

Affecting the style of one who attends dance clubs nightly. Slim, tanned, reeking of aftershave and daddy’s money.

Track listing:

  1. When She Was Mine (The Alias Club Mix) – Lawson
  2. Sleeping Satellite (Paul Goodyear’s SOS Mix) – Stereo Love
  3. The Land Of Make Believe (Almighty Club Mix) – allstars*
  4. Like A Prayer (Matt Pop Club Mix) – Who’s That Girl!
  5. Where I Stood (Classic Attack Mix) – Soraya Vivienne
  6. Such A Good Feeling (Bluestone & Lovrush UK! Mix) – Sean Finn
  7. Higher – Starpilots
  8. Que Sera Mi Vida – Movimenta Latino
  9. Hotter Than Fire (LMC Remix) – Eric Saade Feat. Dev
  10. 2 Faced (Almighty Mix) – Louise
  11. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Almighty Club Mix) – Who’s That Girl!
  12. Not A Love Song (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Wonderland
  13. Feels Like Heaven (Julian Gingell & Barry Stone Mix) – Hannah Jones
  14. Evolution (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix) – Sheryl Lee Ralph
  15. Feels Like Heaven (Starlab Club Mix) – Newton
  16. Top Of The World (Matt Pop’s Summer Mix) – Carpenters
More from Jamie Atreyu

Almighty Presents: Fridge Magnets

The Fridge was a nightclub in Brixton, South London that became a...
Read More

Leave a Comment