Dance Anthems 19

Banner for Dance Anthems mix

Dance Anthems 19

From chart toppers to floor filling anthems.

The Saturdays new track is a stomping track and sing-a-long to boot, so I couldn’t help but kick off this mix with it.

Also featuring are a few new tracks from Freemasons, Ricky Martin and The Wanted. The latter two are remixed by Jon Dixon, who in the past has mixed for Almighty (back when they were good) and now works under various alias’ including Starlab and 7th Heaven.

Matt Pop’s take on ‘We Want The Same Thing’ is so uplifting I couldn’t resist including it in this mix. And I can’t forget to mention Ellie Goulding’s ‘Burn’ – it’s lush!

I love the Dance Anthems series and it remains my most popular in terms of downloads. Enjoy.

Track listing:

  1. Disco Love (Starlab Disco Club Mix) – The Saturdays
  2. We Own The Night (Scott Mills & Jon Dixon Mix) – The Wanted
  3. Love of the Common People (Rinaldo Montezz Remix) – Alan Connor
  4. The World Goes Quiet – Freemasons vs Rubylux
  5. Memory Of The Future (Digital Dog Club Mix) – Pet Shop Boys
  6. Cairo Nights (Jose Spinnin Cortes Club Mix) – Eva Isings
  7. Amazing (Almighty Mix) – Vanessa Amorosi
  8. Come With Me (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Ricky Martin
  9. Burn (Tiësto Remix) – Ellie Goulding
  10. Out On The Edge (7th Heaven Club Mix) – SandzA-Rite
  11. Stilettos (Almighty Club Mix) – Sirens
  12. We Want the Same Thing (Matt Pop Club Mix) – Elaine M Rennie & BLinda Project
  13. Here With You (Dave Audé Remix) – Asher Monroe
  14. Reach (Almighty Mix) – S Club 7
  15. The Drugs Don’t Work (Slipstream Club Mix) – Devorah
More from Jamie Atreyu

Sunshine Anthems 2

Some tracks are ideal for the sunshine. In fact, sometimes I only...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Comment