Dance Anthems 20

Banner for Dance Anthems mix

Dance Anthems 20I can’t believe I’ve only made 20 of these. It feels like I’ve been doing it forever.

Here’s an eclectic mix of NRG, dance floor anthems and rare gems. It really is a journey of angelic vocals and synth beats.

In other news, it’s not long until Halloween and Mr Blue Lips will be spinning the decks at Outdoor Lads Spook Fest. It’s ‘Last chance saloon’ to get a ticket, so hurry on over and get it booked!!


Track listing:

  1. Please Forgive Me (Almighty 12″ Definitive Mix) – Almighty VS. Back To Basics
  2. High Energy (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Evelyn Thomas
  3. Your Love (Ranch Halo) (Edge of Time Club Mix) – Carol Hahn
  4. We’re All Alone (Pete Hammond Mix) – Newton
  5. My Love (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Almighty Cover Girlz
  6. Careless Whisper (Almighty Transensual Mix) – Sarah Washington
  7. If Time Runs Out (Vic Latino Avalon Club Mix) – Duncan Morley
  8. When You Walk In The Room (Almighty Mix) – Agnetha Faltskog
  9. Until Tomorrow – Flash Brothers featuring Pop Criminal
  10. Summertime Of Our Lives (Almighty Mix) – A1
  11. Damaged (Mike Rizzo Global Factory Club Mix) – Danity Kane
  12. Part Time Lover (Jasper Forks Extended Mix) – Ivelina
  13. Love Changes (Everything) (Club Junkies Mix) – Jon Smith & Mark Wilcox feat. Jacley
  14. True Faith – Serge Devant
  15. California Gurls (Liam Keegan Remix) – Katy Perry
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 97 – Uplifting Vocal Sessions

With the BIGGEST House Anthems and the FRESHEST Dance-Pop - The Mr...
Read More


Leave a Comment