Dance Anthems – Vol. 1

Dance Anthems artwork
Dance Anthems artwork

The latest Hit Mix provides all the latest dance hits and remixes, but what about all the great tracks that came out before this website was created? Well, look no further than here.

I plan on a series of mixes featuring some recent and not so recent tracks that have over the years filled the dance floor.

There are so many tracks that get released and actually do quite well in the charts, but alas are forgotten about just as quick as they make it. Here’s a select few.

Track listing

  1. Miracle Man (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Kelly Pepper
  2. Feedback (Soul Seekerz Club Mix) – Laura Steel
  3. Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix) – Robyn
  4. What Other Man (Almighty Club Mix) – Natalie Grant
  5. Hideaway (7th Heaven Club Mix) – De’Lacy
  6. Turn It Up (Digital Dog Club Mix) – Pixie Lott
  7. Beautiful Liar (Freemasons Mix) – Beyonce Feat. Shakira
  8. Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song) (Ralphi Rosario & Craig CJ’s Vocal Mix) – Enrique Iglesias
  9. Release Me (Almighty Mix) – Agnes
  10. Insatiable (Wawa Extended Mix) – Nadine
  11. Bulletproof (Almighty 12″ Anthem Mix) – Belle Lawrence
  12. Damaged (Mike Rizzo Global Factory Club Mix) – Danity Kane
  13. Donna Summer Vs. Usher – Dj Got Us Fallin’ In Hot Stuff – DJ’s From Mars
  14. 3am (Digital Dog Club Mix) – Kleerup With Marit Bergman
  15. Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Club Mix) – Whitney Houston
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems 51 – Copenhagen Sessions

About twelve months in the making, this DJ mix-set is probably one...
Read More

Leave a Comment