Dance Anthems – Vol. 3

Some tracks just never get old.

Dance Anthems is a series of mixes that features all those tracks that are just too good to forget.
Many tracks get released and do really well on the dance floor and indeed in the charts, and whilst some of them stand the test of reinvention and are played years and sometimes decades later, others get lost in the annuls of time.

Track listing:

  1. Empire State Of Mind (PartII) Broken Down (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Almighty Cover Girlz
  2. I Can Be (Digital Dog Mix) – Taio Cruz
  3. Boogy 2 Nite (Seamus Haji Big Luv Mix) – Booty Luv
  4. Say It’s Over (Cahill Mix) – N-Dubz
  5. So Big (Liam Keegan Remix) – Iyaz
  6. On And On (Warren Clarke Mix) – Agnes
  7. It’s Been So Long (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Shaft Feat. Duane
  8. It’s My Life (Dave Aude Mix) – No Doubt
  9. Lost Without You (Smash ‘n’ Grab Mix) – Delta Goodrem
  10. Here Standing (Wawa Mix) – The Saturdays
  11. Drop The Pilot (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix) – Jo Frances
  12. Naturally (Dave Aude Mix) – Selena Gomez & The Scene
  13. Shine Like A Superstar (7th Heaven Mix) – Ella
  14. Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Mix) – Whitney Houston
  15. Viva La Radio (Almighty Mix) – Lolly
  16. You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me (Almighty Mix) – Cher
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 112 – Big Synth Sensations

Inspired by long, hot summer days, this mix is the perfect accompaniment...
Read More


Leave a Comment