Dance Anthems – Vol. 5

[wpdm_file id=26]

Next time I will be the up to date Hit Mix.
There’s the usual mash of the best in dance/pop and commercial beats here, with a shiny new piece of artwork.

Track listing

  1. Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Ke$ha
  2. Angel In The Night (Soulseekers 12″ Mix) – Basshunter
  3. Chemistry (Digital Dog Club Mix) – The Bang Bang Club
  4. Fly With Me (Digital Dog Club Mix) – Jonas Brothers
  5. I Got You (Almighty 12″ Anthem Mix) – Almighty Cover Girlz
  6. All Time Low (Digital Dog Club Mix) – The Wanted
  7. Hurtful (Wideboys Club Mix) – Erik Hassle
  8. Movin’ On (Almighty Boys Club Mix) – Obsession
  9. Crash N Burn (Jason Nevins Club Mix) – Scarlette Fever
  10. Love Is A Hurricane (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Boyzone
  11. My Heart is Yours (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Didrik Solli-Tangen
  12. Total Eclipse Of The Heart 2011 (Glamma Club Mix) – Nicki French
  13. Jump For My Love Vs. The Only Way Is Up – Girls Aloud Vs. The Kinky Boys
  14. True Love Never Dies – Flip N Fill Feat. Kelly Llorenna
  15. Castles In The Sky – Ian Van Dahl
More from Jamie Atreyu

Rio 2016 – In The Mix

The freshest pop anthems and the biggest remixes. Ready for the Summer...
Read More


Leave a Comment