Dance Anthems – Vol. 9

Dance Anthems artwork
Dance Anthems artwork

The Mr Blue Lips ‘Dance Anthems’ series is the most popular regular dance floor filling mix available.

Packed with anthems that stand the test of time, from chart favourites to club classics – this hands-in-the-air package cry’s out to be played time after time.

Not since the days of Queer As Folk has any medley of tracks felt so more-ish.

Get the drinks flowing, get your hands up, get your groove on.

Track listing:

  1. Marvellous (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Natalie Browne
  2. Club Can’t Handle Me (LoveStory Vocal Mix) – Flo Rida Feat. David Guetta
  3. Broken Record (Geeneus Funky Mix) – Katy B
  4. Angels (Porl Young Club Remix) – Luvbugg
  5. Born to Make You Happy (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Rochelle
  6. Elated (Wayne G Club Mix) – Scarlette Fever
  7. The Reason (7th Heaven Club Mix) – The Reason4
  8. Are you ready For Love (Almighty Mix) – Obsession
  9. Patience (Almighty Boys Mix) – Almighty Feat. Holly Lang
  10. Criminal (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) – Britney Spears
  11. Sunday (Seamus Haji Club) – Hurts
  12. Say Hello Wave Goodbye (Almighty Mix) – Soft Cell
  13. In Your Head (High Level Club Mix) – Mohombi
  14. This Love (Club Junkies Mix) – Maroon 5
More from Jamie Atreyu

Handbag House 1

I've always wanted to do this, and I had great fun making...
Read More


Leave a Comment