In The Mix December 2012

The December Hit Mix includes chart topping pop remixes and floor filling dance anthems. I really enjoyed this one – check out the track listing, its pretty awesome. Free and direct downloads as usual.

Track listing:

  1. Backtrack (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Rebecca Ferguson
  2. Something New (The Alias Club Mix) – Girls Aloud
  3. Your Body (Oxford Hustlers Club Mix) – Christina Aguilera
  4. The Opera Song (Brave New World) (Super Stylers Mix) – Redemption Ft. Becky Jane Taylor
  5. Shattered Glass (Matt Pop Club Mix) – Hazell Dean
  6. This Kiss (Digital Dog Remix) – Carly Rae Jepsen
  7. It’s Only Love (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Matt Cardle
  8. Better Man (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Mackenzie Knight
  9. One and Only (7th Heaven Club Remix) – Cherry Cherry Boom Boom
  10. Trouble (Wideboys Club Mix) – Leona Lewis Ft. Childish Gambino
  11. It’s Summer Because We Say So (Cahill Mix) – Esmée
  12. Numb (Klubjumpers Remix) – Chuck DeMonte feat. Christy Vaia
  13. DNA (Kat Krazy Extended Mix) – Little Mix
  14. I Just Wanna Dance (Wayne G & Jon M Mix) – Wayne G Ft. Alison Jiear
  15. Finally Found You (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Enrique Iglesias Feat. Sammy Adams
  16. Do You Think Of Me (Liam Keegan Mix) Misha B
More from Jamie Atreyu

X-treme Dance

At 16 years old, exactly ten years ago, I bought my first...
Read More


Leave a Comment