House Anthems 2

House Mix

I made this mix ages ago, but I’ve been waiting until now to post it. Another progressive delight, thanks again, in part, to Wayne G. I’ve just listened to this mix, bearing in mAlbum artwork for the House Anthems mixind it was made some months ago – overall, some great tracks from over the years…
This is for those that don’t want instant gratification in music, where the chrous isn’t repeated 5 times a song.
Cheese heads keep clear of this one, back to pop next week…

Track listing:

  1. Something For The Weekend (Almighty Mix) – Fred And Roxy
  2. Teardrops (7th Heaven vocal remix) – Love Assassins
  3. Love Sensation 2006 (Hi_Tack Burning Up Club Mix) – Loleatta Holloway
  4. Watchin (Extended Mix) – Freemasons
  5. When Doves Cry (Wayne G & Andy Allder Atlantis Afterhours Mix) – Wayne G feat Michael Wheatley
  6. You Got The Love (Wayne G Mix) – The Source ft. Candi Staton
  7. Love U More (Wayne G Remix) – Oxford Hustlers ft Katherine
  8. To Deserve You (Wayne G Classic Club Mix) – Deja Vu Feat. Tasmin
  9. Higher Place (7th Heaven Remix) – Peyton
  10. Free, Gay & Happy (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Disco Divas
  11. Mohicans (Club Mix) – Transcore Project
  12. Choices (Glam as You Club Mix) – The Hoosiers
  13. Body Shots (Wawa Extended Mix) – Kaci Battaglia Feat Ludacris
  14. To The Club (Highpass Remix) – Spankox
More from Jamie Atreyu

Five Years of Dance – Part 2

The second and final part of Five Years of Dance. This mix-set...
Read More

Leave a Comment