Sauna Mix 2

Mr Blue Lips sauna mix artwork

The album artwork for the Sauna Mix

Much to my pleasant surprise a few weeks ago I received this mix in my inbox.
DJ Marky Manc seemed so impressed with my Sauna Mix that he decided to create his own, so here it is – part 2.

Whilst it seems a lot more trancier than mine, it certainly recreates all the seedy dark room moments allowing your imagination to run wild. definitely not one for the faint hearted and certainly not for a sing-a-long. You may well recognise some of the tracks. They’re dubs with some of the vocals removed.

Track listing:

  1. Now That We Found Love (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Mix) – Antonio Falcone
  2. What Hurts The Most (Spencer & Hill Mix) – Cascada
  3. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Dub) – Kylie Minogue
  4. Hot Stuff (Hardwell Dub)
  5. Sin City (Original Mix) – Dakota
  6. Dirty Talk (Kim Fai Remix) – Wynter Gordon
  7. E.T. (Manhattan Clique Dreamland Dub 1) – Katy Perry
  8. Forever Young (Electro Dub Mix) – Stefano Prada
  9. S&M (Dave Aude Dub) – Rihanna
  10. I Wanna Fuck (Tony Torrino Rmx) – DJ Bitt & Amp Lilly
  11. All The Lovers (Michael Woods Club Mix) – Kylie Minogue
  12. Kissed (Original Mix) – Arc In The Sky
  13. Heartbeat (Digital Dog Dub) – Enrique Iglesias Feat. Nicole Scherzinger
  14. Up Out My Face (Ralphi Rosario Dub) – Mariah Carey
  15. Make Me (Dave Aude Club Dub) – Janet Jackson
  16. Bilingual (Vinny Troia Remix) – Jose Nunez Feat. Taina
  17. 7 Days And One Week (Armin Prayd Dub) – B.B.E.
  18. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love (Ad Brown Remix) – Usher Feat. Pitbull
  19. I’m Gay (Soundfactory Dark Dub) – 6 AM Feat. Cissi Ramsby
  20. Dusky 2010 (Does She Know Yet) (Original Mix) – Max Graham
Written By
More from Marky Manc

REWIND Feat. Marky Manc

Striving to keep the content of the Podcast fresh, I search high,...
Read More


Leave a Comment