Hit Mix – April 2011

Hit Mix artwork
Hit Mix artwork
April’s collection of the latest tracks to make it to the Hit Parade  – remixed. Included is a superb cover of Adele’s masterpiece, Someone Like You. This is truly a great track and Almighty (or rather, James St James from KlubKidz and Sleaze Sisters fame) has done it more than justice. Check out the breakdown!!
Track listing
    1. Written In The Stars (Funk3d Extended Mix) – Tinie Tempah Feat. Eric Turner
    2. I’ll Be There (Wawa Club Mix) – Tiffany Evans
    3. Someone Like You (Almighty ‘Up’ Mix) – Almighty Girls
    4. Heartbreak Down (Funk3d Club Mix) – Pink
    5. Hello (Extended Mix) – Martin Solveig & Dragonette
    6. Hit The Lights feat. Lil Wayne (7th Heaven Mix) – Jay Sean
    7. Just Can’t Get Enough (Suneil S Club Mix) – The Black Eyed Peas
    8. Sun Is Up (Cahill Club Mix) – Inna
    9. Bring It (Digital Dog Mix) – Jodie Connor
    10. Great DJ (7th Heaven Remix) – The Ting Tings
    11. Everybody’s Free (7th Heaven Remix) – Rozalla
    12. I’m The Fool (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) – SoundGirl
    13. Moment 4 Life (DJ Kue Explicit Remix) – Nicki Minaj (feat Drake)
    14. Good Enough (Almighty Club Mix) – Sirens
    15. Sunday (Glam As You Club Mix) – Hurts
    16. Girls Will Be Girls (Extended Mix) – Ultra Girls
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems 19

From chart toppers to floor filling anthems. The Saturdays new track is...
Read More

Leave a Comment