Hit Mix – January 2012

Hit Mix artwork
Hit Mix artwork
[wpdm_file id=25]

Well, a new year a new start. Welcome back Mr Blue Lips! The first in your weekly update kicks off with all the latest tracks to hit the charts mixed together in a drive-time non-stop track.

Track listing

  1. Big In Japan (Club Mix) – Martin Solveig & Dragonette Feat. Idoling
  2. Domino (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) – Jessie J
  3. Good Feeling (Bingo Players Remix) – Flo Rida
  4. Sexy & I Know It [LA Riots Remix] – LMFAO
  5. Cannonball (Almighty Boys Club Mix) – Almighty Pop Factor
  6. Earthquake (Benny Benassi Remix) – Labrinth Feat. Tinie Tempah
  7. The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Katy Perry
  8. Read All About It (Cahill Club Mix) – Professor Green ft. Emeli Sande
  9. Jar of hearts (Almighty Club Mix) Belle Lawrence
  10. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) (7th Heaven Mix) – Kelly Clarkson
  11. Levels – Avicii
  12. Poker Face (Almighty Boys Club Mix) – Gaga Girls
  13. You Da One (Almighty Club Mix) – Rihanna
  14. Try With Me (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Nicole Scherzinger
More from Jamie Atreyu

Manchester Pride

It comes but once a year - the biggest of all Pride...
Read More


Leave a Comment