Hit Mix – July 2012

Artwork for the In The Mix series

Hit Mix artwork

The latest commercial dance and chart anthems – in the mix.

Expertly and fluidly mixed, this collection of the freshest club hits and the latest top selling singles is sure to fire you up for a great night out and keep you entertained on the move this July.

New tracks from Adam Lambert, Maroon 5, 2 Shoes, Katy Perry, Rihanna and more, as well as remixes from 7th Heaven, Almighty, Funk3d, Moto Blanco, Wideboys, Bimbo Jones and even more.

July’s installment of the Mr Blue Lips Hit Mix will not disappoint, and as always, it’s completely FREE of charge.

Track listing:

  1. Starships (Funk3d Party Anthem Bootleg Mix) – Nicki Minaj
  2. Never Close Our Eyes (Almighty Club Mix) – Adam Lambert
  3. Whistle (Liam Keegan Extended premier-pharmacy.com Mix) – Flo Rida
  4. Feel The Love (Patrick Hagenaar Full Mix) – Rudimental Feat John Newman
  5. Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) – Katy Perry
  6. Payphone (Funk3d Club Remix) – Maroon 5
  7. Express Yourself (Wideboys Remix) – Labrinth
  8. Turn Me On (Turn Me Out) (7th Heaven Mix) – 2 Shoes
  9. My Kind Of Love (Wideboys Remix) – Emeli Sande
  10. Black Heart (Bimbo Jones Remix) – StooShe
  11. Picking Up The Pieces (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Paloma Faith
  12. Live My Life (7th Heaven) – Far East Movement Feat. Justin Bieber
  13. Where Have You Been (2nd Adventure Anthem Mix) – Rihanna
  14. There She Goes (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Taio Cruz
  15. Princess Of China (Kat Krazy Extended Mix) – Coldplay & Rihanna
  16. Call Me Maybe (Almighty Remix) – Carly Rae Jepson
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 111 – Big Summer Hits

The biggest Dance-Pop and the Freshest Remixes. The Jamie Atreyu Podcast delivers...
Read More


Leave a Comment