Hit Mix – June 2011

Hit Mix artwork
Hit Mix artwork

There are some outstanding tracks around this month, so it wasn’t hard to choose which to include in June’s edition of the latest releases remixed.

Highlights include artists such as Jessie J, LMFAO, Jordin Sparks, Pitbull, Bruno Mars, Alexandra Stan and more.
Remixers featured are the stomping Almighty, Cahill and the bootleg Funk3d to name a few.

Track listing:

  1. Give Me Everything (Jump Smokers Club Mix) – Pitbull (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
  2. Nobody’s Perfect (Steve Smart Club Mix) – Jessie J
  3. The Lazy Song (Justin Sane Remix) – Bruno Mars
  4. The Edge Of Glory (Funk3d Mix) – Lady Gaga
  5. Funeral (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Elin Lanto
  6. Party Rock Anthem (Benny Banassi Club Mix) – LMFAO (Feat. Lauren Bennett & Gordon Rock)
  7. Just For One Night (Almighty Mix) – Emin
  8. Louder (7th Heaven Club Mix) – DJ Fresh Feat. Sian Evans
  9. San Francisco (Cahill Club Mix) – Cascada
  10. Where Them Girls At – David Guetta Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
  11. Mr Saxobeat – Alexandra Stan
  12. Freak Of Nature (Mas) (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) – Ricky Martin
  13. I Am Woman (Jason Nevins Extended Mix) – Jordin Sparks
  14. Dont Wanna Go Home (Styles and Complete Club Mix) – Jason Derulo
  15. Notorious (Almighty Club Mix) – The Saturdays
More from Jamie Atreyu

The Best of Thunderpuss

Thunderpuss was the (mainly dance) remix/production team of music producers Barry Harris...
Read More


  • Thanks. I really appreciate your feedback! It’s really encouraging 🙂
    I have no plans to go ‘private’ but you never know – it’s a bit of a dodgy field I’m in as the labels aren’t overly keen on this sort of business. Send me your email address and I’ll be sure to not leave you behind! 😉

  • you may very well be the best keep secret i know of , if you go private please dont leave me behind i love your work and your mixs are flawless thanks your friend always marvin c

Leave a Comment