Hit Mix – March 2011

Hit Mix artwork
Hit Mix artwork

A selection of the latest and greatest dance anthems.

Track listing:

  1. It Aint Over (Wideboys St Tropez Club Mix) – Mishal Moore
  2. Good Girl (Freemasons Club Mix) – Alexis Jordan
  3. Enjoy The Silence (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Red Blooded Women
  4. Yeah 3x (Abe Clements Remix) – Chris Brown
  5. Army Of Love (Wawa Club Mix) – Kerli
  6. Higher (7th Heaven Club) – Taio Cruz Feat. Kylie & Travie McCoy
  7. The Reason (7th Heaven Club Mix) – The Reason4
  8. Till The World Ends (Liam Keegan Club Mix) – Britney Spears
  9. E.T. (Manhattan Clique Club Mix) – Katy Perry Feat. Kanye West
  10. Je Ne Sais Quoi (7th Heaven Mix) – Hera Bjork
  11. Sweat (David Guetta Extended Mix) – Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta
  12. Dancing Tonight (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) – Kat Deluna
  13. Nova (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Sound Of Arrows
  14. Louder (Put Your Hands Up) (7th Heaven Mix) – Chris Willis
  15. Where You At (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Jennifer Hudson
  16. OMG Feat Will.i.am (Almighty Mix) – Usher
  17. Whip My Hair (Funk3d Extended Mix) – Willow Smith
  18. Sacred Trust (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Tracey Cole
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 108 – Circuit House Remixes

An explosive blend of Pop Anthems and Circuit House Remixes. Here's a...
Read More

Leave a Comment