In The Mix – January 2013

In The Mix - January 2013
In The Mix - January 2013

The freshest pop hits, remixed and pumped up.

A commercial chart anthem mix set, the length of a CD (80 minutes) to take away those New Year blues. A massive selection tracks that you’ll hear on the dancefloor this weekend to take with you on the move.

Track listing:

  1. Diamonds (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) – Rihanna
  2. Troublemaker (Cutmore Remix) – Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
  3. One More Night (Seamus Haji Club Mix) – Maroon 5
  4. Die Young (Bit Error Remix) – Ke$ha
  5. Scream & Shout (Ultimix by Stacy Mier) – feat. Britney Spears
  6. Skyfall (JNX vs Almighty Vocal Club Mix) – Adele
  7. Gold Dust (WestFunk & Steve Smart Remix) – DJ Fresh Ft. Ms Dynamite
  8. Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin
  9. Beneath Your Beautiful (Seamus Haji Mix) – Labrinth Feat. Emeli Sandé
  10. Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris Ft. Florence Welch
  11. Don’t Stop The Party – Pitbull feat. TJR
  12. Try (Cosmic Dawn Remix) – Pink
  13. DNA (Kat Krazy Mix) – Little Mix
  14. I Cry (Jyvhouse Mix) – Flo Rida
  15. Beauty And A Beat (Wideboys Remix) – Justin Bieber
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 106 – Bring On The Summer!

A stunning collection of crisp summer anthems and uplifting feel-good vibes. This...
Read More

Leave a Comment