Mighty Trance Mix 3

Trance Mix - Mr Blue Lips in the mix

The Mighty Trance mix from Mr Blue Lips

The beautiful, crisp sound of trance.

Uplifting, energizing and euphoric – this is my third installment since the start of my website. Hand picking only the best tracks, the Mighty Trance Mix delivers characteristic mid-track breakdowns creating excitement and atmosphere.

Kicking off with the popular Greyhound by Swedish House Mafia, the mix moves on to build up the BPM with ethereal female leads floating among the synths.

Pass the amyl.

Track listing:

  1. Greyhound – Swedish House Mafia
  2. ResuRection (Loverush UK! Remix) – Planet Perfecto Knights
  3. Fly (Steve Smart & Westfunk Remix) – Reeson
  4. Tonight In Babylon – Loverush UK! Feat Bryan Adams
  5. Groove Machine – Paul Oakenfold & Marco V
  6. We Are One 2013 – Paul Van Dyk ft Arnej
  7. Our Suns Rising – Lost Witness ft Adam Zindani
  8. Every Inch A King – Ernesto vs Bastian
  9. I Turn To You (Northernbeat Master Mix) – Zoe
  10. This Used To Be My Playground – Prima
  11. Solar Winds (Trance Mix) – Infinity X Feat Anne-Marie
  12. Luvstruck – Southside Spinners
  13. Desenchantee – Kate Ryan
  14. Lay All Your Love (Wayne G & Paul Young Mix) – Latin Thingz
  15. We Like To Party! (BCM RMX) – Vengaboys
More from Jamie Atreyu

Halloween Dance Party 2016

Creeps and ghouls in every door - and that's just the people...
Read More

Leave a Comment