Sunshine Anthems 4

Mr Blue Lips Sunshine Anthems

Sunshine Anthems

Sunshine Anthems is back. Uplifting house vibes to accompany your lazy weekends in the sun.

Track listing:

  1. Speed Of Sound (Almighty Mix) – Tracey Cole
  2. U Sure Do (Almighty Mix) – Ignition-X
  3. Un Mumento (7th Heaven Remix) – Inna
  4. Collide (Cahill Club Mix) – Leona Lewis
  5. The Rhythm Is Magic (Raf Marchesini Remix) – Rudeejay & Freaks Jam Ft. Jenny B
  6. Uh La La La (Almighty’s Mighty Mix) – Alexia
  7. Holiday (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Who’s That Girl!
  8. Love Never Fails (Almighty Mix) (English) – Sandy & Junior
  9. Close To Perfection (Pumpin’ UK Club Mix) – Jo Jo Savege
  10. Flawless – Steve Forest vs. The Ones
  11. Send Me An Angel (Almighty Mix) – Real Life
  12. Happy For You (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Liviu Hodor feat. Tara
  13. Baby Get Higher (Almighty Mix) – David Sneddon
  14. Defender (Cahill Extended Mix) – Gabriella Cilmi
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems – Vol. 7

I have created this edition of my favourite tunes especially for my...
Read More


Leave a Comment