Sunshine Anthems 2

Mr Blue Lips Sunshine Anthems

The album artwork for the Sundshine Anthems series

Some tracks are ideal for the sunshine. In fact, sometimes I only listen to certain tracks when the sun is beating down and I can relax with a drink in my hand and my shades on. I’m in Spain, so I thought it would be good to create a megamix with this in mind.

Perfect for those long, happy days.


Track listing

  1. Don’t Pretend To Know (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Stoop Feat. Claire Stafford
  2. More Man Than Man (Bassmonkeys Mix) – Antigone
  3. Thinking Of Me (Cahill Club Mix) – Olly Murs
  4. Will You Be There (Seamus Haji Loved Up Mix) – MiMo
  5. Use It Up (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Indigo
  6. More To This (Almighty Pop Mix) – Hannah Jones
  7. Lately (Almighty Mix) – Samantha Mumba
  8. A New Day Has Come (Mike Rizzo Club Mix) – Celine Dion
  9. Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music) (Northernbeat Club Mix) – Zoe
  10. Say What’s On Your Mind (Almighty Mix) – Dario G
  11. One More Lie (LMC 12″ Vocal Mix) – Craig David
  12. Out of Reach (Almighty Vocal Mix) – Gabrielle
  13. Up the Ladder to the Roof (Almighty Mix) – The Supremes
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 111 – Big Summer Hits

The biggest Dance-Pop and the Freshest Remixes. The Jamie Atreyu Podcast delivers...
Read More

Leave a Comment