The Best of Dance-Pop 3

Album artwork for the Best of Dance-PopCrammed full of the biggest and best Dance-Pop, floor filling anthems, this mix brings the joyous hands-in-the-air beats and synths us cheese heads love. The tracks featured in this ‘Best Of’ series are Mr Blue Lips all time favorites and I’m sure you’ll enjoy this super-charged megamix.
Track listing:
  1. Blame It On You – Gathania
  2. Wonderful Life (Freemasons Club Mix) – Hurts
  3. Jealousy (The Alias Mix) – Will Young
  4. All Time Low (Digital Dog Club Mix) – The Wanted
  5. Body Shots (Wawa Extended Mix) – Kaci Battaglia Feat Ludacris
  6. End Of Time (Almighty Club Mix) – Beyonce
  7. Never Ending Story (Mr Blue Lips Almighty Mash Mix) – Obsession
  8. The Way To Your Love (Almighty 12″ Mix) – Hear’Say
  9. Just A Dream (Richard Cabrera On-Vocal Mix) – Nelly
  10. Starships (Funk3d Party Anthem Bootleg Mix) – Nicki Minaj
  11. Boys Boys Boys (Manhattan Clique Remix) – Lady Gaga
  12. That Don’t Impress Me Much (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Jackie ‘O’
  13. On A Night Like This (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix) – Almighty Showgirls
  14. Creep (Cosmic Dawn Remix) – Parralox
  15. I Like (Manhattan Clique Remix) – Keri Hilson
  16. We Are Golden – Mika
More from Jamie Atreyu

San Francisco Pride

There are many places that are on my bucket list that I...
Read More


Leave a Comment