The Best of Natalie Browne

The Almighty Records Girls

Natalie Brown Mix

Natalie Browne is a vocalist for the infamous Almighty Records who recorded some of the most uplifting tracks to hit dancefloors in years.

The vocalist to record under the Natalie Browne name for Almighty is in fact called Juliette Jaimes who has also recorded tracks for artists such as Abbacadabra, Who’s That Girl! and Almighty Showgirls.Recording tracks mainly in the late 90’s early 00’s, it was 1998 when Almighty managed to ship more copies than expected of their version of the Natalie Imbruglia cover of Torn in the United States. The Imbruglia track was never released in the US as a physical single which led to the confusion and Almighty gaining the sales.

Natalie made a brief reprisal in 2010 with a cover of the British Eurovision entry That Sounds Good To Me originally by Josh Dubovie which was written by Pete Waterman, Mike Stock and Steve Crosby. The track also featured on the Almighty double album ‘We Love Stock, Aitken, Waterman.’ Released alongside this track was Once, a cover of the Diana Vickers song as well as All The Lovers, originally by Kylie, this time under the Almighty Showgirls guise.

In true Almighty style, the tracks featured in the mix are high-octane, uplifting and guaranteed to get your hands in the air.

Track listing:

  1. Torn (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  2. Everything That You Do (Almighty Anthem Mix)
  3. I’m Not Scared (Ian Stephens Mix)
  4. Once (Almighty Club Mix)
  5. That Sounds Good To Me (Almighty Hands In The Air Mix)
  6. Breathless (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  7. Lovefool (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
  8. Say What You Want (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  9. Justified (Divine Retribution Mix)
  10. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
  11. Fascinated (Almighty 12″ Definitive Mix)
  12. From Here To Eternity (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  13. Marvellous (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  14. My Favourite Game (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  15. True Faith (Almighty Definitive Mix)
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems 22

Dance Anthems makes a hastily return with a massive 16 chart busting,...
Read More


Leave a Comment