The Chillout Lounge Mix

Chill Out Lounge Mix

I was asked to create a mix that “creates the vibes of an upbeat atmosphere coupled with the relaxing sounds of an after-hours meeting place.” So, I did – and as I don’t like to keep things secret, here it is to download and share 🙂

I’d best describe this mix as a blend of funky house, piano riffs and upbeat vibes. It’s not one to get off your tits and dance around like a nutter to, but it generates quite good atmosphere and is quite good background music for entertaining, if you’re into that…

Track listing:

  1. Just Havent Met You (Cutmore Club Mix) – Michael Buble
  2. I’m What You Want (Buzz Junkies Club Mix) – Yetunde
  3. The Boss (Almighty 12″ Anthem Mix) – Diana Ross
  4. Smoke And Mirrors (Pete Phamtom Extended Mix) – Paloma Faith
  5. Strings of Life – Soul Central
  6. Shine (Freemasons Club Mix) – Luther Vandross
  7. Crazy (Sunwalkerz Vocal Mix) – Lumidee Feat. Pitbull
  8. Goodbye (7th Heaven Mirrorball Mix) – Hi On Life Feat. Joniece
  9. One Of Those Days (Almighty Mix) – Whitney Houston
  10. Fight For This Love (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Cheryl Cole
  11. Run (Wayne G PopJustice Mix) – Jamie Knight
  12. Music – 7th Heaven Feat. Ann-Marie Smith
  13. She Wolf (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Shakira
  14. New York (Cutmore Club Mix) – Paloma Faith
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems 46

Circuit House DJ mix of uplifting Dance-Pop Remixes and chart-topping Pop tracks,...
Read More

Leave a Comment