Ultimate Pop Party 2

Ultimate Pop Party

Mr Blue Lips presents: Ultimate Pop Party 2Only the most euphoric, uplifting, ‘poppers o’clock’ tracks make it into the Ultimate Pop Party. A handpicked compilation of floor-filling dance anthems that get the biggest response from the crowd. Pure sing-a-long chorus-charged adrenaline.

Mr Blue Lips is proud to feature this second instalment of the Ultimate Pop Party. Showcasing dance-pop heaven from recent times, this is a real hands in the air sound of synth heaven.

A specially increased performance DJ Mix Set, with tracks edited to fit more in. One of the finest!

Track listing:

  1. Beg, Borrow & Steal – Ayah Marar
  2. Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Ke$ha
  3. Fireflies (Almighty 12″ Essential Mix) – Almighty Feat. Eva Leone
  4. Umbrella (Seamus Haji & Paul Emauel Club Remix) – Rihanna Feat. Jay-Z
  5. Love On Top (Drew G & Brian Cua Dirty Pop Mix) – Beyonce
  6. Whenever Wherever (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Belle Lawrence
  7. How You Remind Me (Shanghai Suprise Mix) – Belle Lawrence
  8. Dream of me (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Matt Consola feat. Brenda Reed
  9. When I See You Smile (Future Freaks Club Mix) – Tiffany Desrosiers
  10. Remedy (Wideboys Stadium Club Mix) – Little Boots
  11. Sing (Almighty Club Mix) – Jackie ‘O’
  12. Evacuate The Dancefloor (Cahill Remix) – Cascada
  13. Somebody That I Used To Know (Almighty Club Mix) – Eva Leone
  14. I Am Who I Am (Buzz Junkies Club Mix) – Lee Ryan
  15. One For Sorrow (Sleazesisters Mix) – Sleazesisters Vs. Steps
  16. S&M (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Rihanna
  17. Revolution (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Rich B, Marcella Puppini
  18. The Rumour (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Obsession
  19. Chain Reaction (Almighty Mix) – Steps
  20. My Love (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Almighty Cover Girlz
More from Jamie Atreyu

Anthems 80 – Poolside Sessions

An uplifting DJ mix-set of huge House Anthems and Sexy Beats supercharged...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Comment